Coburg.Rennsteig

Coburg.Rennsteig is also a long-standing client. The cooperation has existed since 2017 and began with a performance campaign to generate bookings. Today, the campaigns include a media mix of different channels and objectives. From image, to special interest, and to performance measures to generate bookings. We are targeting users from selected areas in Germany who are interested in holidays and have an interest in outdoor activities and an affinity for culture. Active holidaymakers with a heart for culture, so to speak.

With SEA, Display, Discovery, Video and Social Media Ads, we bring the scenic beauty and the offers of this holiday region – which stretches across Thuringia and Bavaria – to the screens of online users. And that in spring, summer, autumn and winter

The uniqueness of this region, with its numerous castles and fortresses, its tradition of craftsmanship and its diverse leisure time opportunities (hiking, cycling...) is certainly a "plus" for generating increased conversion rates.

The many years of cooperation, campaign optimisation and exchange with the client, "gives us wings" when it comes to delivering top KPI values.
 

Other projects
Baltic Sea Schleswig Holstein
Baltic Sea Schleswig Holstein
Show details
ZUGSPITZ REGION AND ZUGSPITZLAND
ZUGSPITZ REGION AND ZUGSPITZLAND
Show details
Zillertal Tourismus GmbH
Zillertal Tourismus GmbH
Show details
Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH
Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH
Show details

Coburg.Rennsteig

Coburg.Rennsteig ist ebenfalls ein langjähriger Kunde. Die Zusammenarbeit besteht seit 2017 und begann mit einer Performance-Kampagne zur Generierung von Buchungen. Heute umfassen die Kampagnen einen Mediamix aus unterschiedlichen Kanälen und Zielsetzungen. Von Image, über Special Interest, bis hin zu Performance-Maßnahmen um Buchungen zu generieren. Wir zielen auf urlaubsinteressierte User*innen in ausgewählten Gebieten in Deutschland mit Interesse für Aktivitäten in der Natur und Kulturaffinität. Aktivurlauber*innen mit einem Herz für Kultur, sozusagen.

In Form von SEA-, Display-, Discovery-, Video- und Social Media Ads bringen wir die landschaftliche Schönheit und die Angebote dieser Urlaubsregion – die sich über Thüringen und Bayern erstreckt – auf die Bildschirme der Onlineuser*innen. Und das, Frühling, Sommer, Herbst und Winter.

Die Einzigartigkeit dieser Region, mit den zahlreichen Schlössern und Burgen, der Handwerkstradition und den vielfältigen Freizeitmöglichkeiten (Wandern, Radfahren, ...) ist sicher ein „Plus“ für die Conversion-Generierung.

Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit, die Kampagnenoptimierung und der Austausch mit dem Kunden „verleiht uns Flügel“, wenn es darum geht, Top-KPI-Werte zu liefern.
 

Andere Projekte
Ostsee Schleswig Holstein
Ostsee Schleswig Holstein
Details anzeigen
ZUGSPITZ REGION UND ZUGSPITZLAND
ZUGSPITZ REGION UND ZUGSPITZLAND
Details anzeigen
Zillertal Tourismus GmbH
Zillertal Tourismus GmbH
Details anzeigen
Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH
Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH
Details anzeigen