Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH

The Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH is one of our most loyal customers and we have the pleasure of overseeing their online performance campaign, both in the summer as well as the winter.

It is our common goal to show online users the advantages of this special region in the province of Vorarlberg – with its 32,000 inhabitants and 23 villages – and to arouse their desire to spend their holidays in the Bregenzerwald. This should result in enquiries for the region.

As online marketing agency with many years of experience in tourism, we face the challenge of surpassing our enquiry target from the previous year again and again. And we succeed year after year and this makes not only our customer, the Bregenzerwald region, happy, but also speaks for us as performance experts.

In addition to the performance-oriented SEA and social media channels, we rely on e-mail marketing and selected special-interest portals to complete the media mix and to accompany the users on their tourist customer journey. For this purpose, a landing page has been developed by us, on which the users interested in holidays can send their enquiry for the Bregenzerwald.

How do we manage to get better year after year? We rely on a user-friendly landing page, a clearly defined approach of the target group, continuous optimization measures with A/B tests and valuable experience – all are of benefit to the campaign.

On the next 10 successful years!

#welovemarketing

Other projects
ZUGSPITZ REGION AND ZUGSPITZLAND
ZUGSPITZ REGION AND ZUGSPITZLAND
Show details
Zillertal Tourismus GmbH
Zillertal Tourismus GmbH
Show details

Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH

Die Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH ist einer unserer treuesten Kunde und wir dürfen Sommer wie Winter die Online Performance-Kampagne betreuen.

Unser gemeinsam gestecktes Ziel ist es, den Onlineusern die Vorzüge dieser besonderen Region in Vorarlberg – mit ihren 32.000 Einwohnern und 23 Dörfern – zu zeigen und den Wunsch nach Urlaub im Bregenzerwald zu erwecken. Daraus sollen Anfragen für die Region resultieren.

Als Online-Marketing-Agentur mit langjähriger touristischer Erfahrung stellen wir uns jedes Jahr erneut vor die Herausforderung, das Anfragenziel vom letzten Jahr zu überbieten. Und das gelingt uns immer wieder auf Neue, was nicht nur unseren Kunden Bregenzerwald glücklich macht, sondern auch für uns als Performance-Experten spricht.

Ergänzend zu den performanceorientierten Onlinekanälen SEA und Social Media, setzen wir auf E-Mail-Marketing und ausgewählte Special-Interest-Portale, um den Media-Mix zu komplementieren und den User auf seiner touristischen Customer Journey zu begleiten. Dabei kommt eine von uns entwickelte Landingpage zum Einsatz, auf der der urlaubsinteressierte User seine Anfrage für den Bregenzerwald absenden kann.

Wie schaffen wir es, Jahr für Jahr besser zu werden? Wir  setzen auf eine userfreundliche Landingpage, eine klar definierte Zielgruppenansprache, kontinuierliche Optimierungsmaßnahmen mit A-/B-Tests und wertvolle Erfahrungswerte, die der Kampagne zugutekommen.

Auf weitere 10 erfolgreiche Jahre!

#welovemarketing

Andere Projekte
ZUGSPITZ REGION AND ZUGSPITZLAND
ZUGSPITZ REGION AND ZUGSPITZLAND
Details anzeigen
Zillertal Tourismus GmbH
Zillertal Tourismus GmbH
Details anzeigen